Green Pyramid Rating System Levels

The Green Pyramid Rating System (GPRS) Levels: There are three levels for green building certification in accordance with the Egyptian GPRS:

1. Certified

2. Silver Pyramid

3. Golden Pyramid

4. Green Pyramid

Unlike other international rating systems, the highest level of certification is labeled green rather than platinum. For example, to raise the awareness, confirm that ultimate goal and promote the fact that the most valuable level is reaching green.

ratings pyramid


| Home | History | Purpose | Ratings | Membership | Organization | Events | Downloads |Global | Contact |

iecc6 link hbrc link home button history button purpose button ratings button membership button organization button events button downloads button global button contact button